Jennifer Tice's Blog

Last Day at Invocare

Posted on: November 13, 2009

My last day of Invocare is here – and while it has been long and boring, I have met a few good people that I will miss.  Being the receptionist as well, everyone has to walk by on their way out of the office so I have to say bye to each and every person as they leave.  One women, Debbie, whom I really got along with left me a book on 101 Parks in Sydney which was great because it’s something Andrew and I can really use.

Back again to I’m Angus after work, very much looking forward to sleeping in tomorrow at this point.  Although I still have to work tomorrow at I’m Angus, at least it’s not until 5:30. It’s slow tonight for a Friday night, which is good because I’m pretty tired! I told myself that I would definitely go out after work, since it is Friday and the end of a long week, but by the time I get home and shower, a glass of wine and bed is the only place I’m going.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other subscribers

Posts this month

November 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930